Multi Award winning rapper, Olamide has finally revealed the official tracklist for his forthcoming album – ‘UY Scuti’.

Led by the buzzing lead single, ‘Rock‘, UY Scuti album consists of 10 tracks and one bonus track. Running for 32 minutes, it features Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave and Phyno. Packaged by YBNL and EMPIRE.

The album which was originally meant for release on June 14 has now been scheduled for June 18. This was revealed when Olamide shared the official tracklist for his 11th studio album via his Instagram page with the caption; #UYScuti #June18.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *