Nigerian vocalist and singer, Ric Hassani be a part of forces with proficient music crew DBYZ (Yudee, Preye, Rotimi, Tedy Keny) to serve us with a brand new ep titled “No Rules“.

“No Rules” homes 4 tracks. According to the crew, “No Rules” was created to point out who the band is, and what they’ll do. “As the title implies, there are not any guidelines to the music and sound, and it’s evident within the 4-track EP”

Listen and Enjoy!

Stream and Download “No Rules” here.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *