Peep Naija News!

African Entertainment News update…

Migos Add 5 New Tracks For “Culture III” Deluxe

Less than a week after releasing 
Culture III, Migos are back with 5 new tracks for fans to digest as part of Culture III‘s deluxe edition.

The new album “Culture III” features the likes of Drake, Cardi B, Future, Justin Bieber, Youngboy Never Broke Again, and more. Fans have been thrilled about the new music, and are still celebrating the achievements of rappers Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff.

However, the 5 new tracks seem to be lacking in features, with titles such as How We Coming, How Did I, New MoneyMenace, and Working A Fool. This goes to show that the rappers belong on the all-time Mount-Rushmore list, as far as Atlanta is concerned, and also to make sure that “Culture III” makes its way up to No.1 on Billboard 200.

Spread the love