Nigerian rapper Laycon has launched a brand new venture which he titled ‘I’m Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)’

Laycon I am Laycon AlbumLaycon I am Laycon Album


READ ALSO – Laycon Features In Hilarious New Skit With Mr Macaroni & Sola Sobowale | WATCH


Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and TV actuality star, Olamilekan Agbeleshebioba, popularly referred to as Laycon, has launched a brand new album which he titled ‘I’m Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)’.

The BBNaija season 5 winner got here by way of with a shock sophomore 10-track album, which, in accordance with him, is a compilation of songs he recorded the second he got here out of the BBNaija home final yr. His fierce lyricism on the venture paints an image of his temper, studying, and perspective.

I’m Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) is a follow-up to his earlier album Shall we Begin which had names like Teni, Terri, Mayorkun, Joeboy, and YKB.

Listen to Laycon ‘I’m Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)’ beneath

Get updates as they drop by way of Twitter and Facebook


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *