Nigerian rapper Emeka Akumefule better known as Blaqbonez will be dropping his sophomore album this weekend and so he has unveiled the official cover art and tracklist for his project.

The rapper recently unveiled “Sex Over Love” album cover and tracklist.

“Sex Over Love” album has 12 tracks and a bonus “Haba” which he previously released. Some weeks ago Blaqbonez released the alte bop “Bling” featuring Amaarae and Buju, which will be a part of this new album.

Some of the artistes that would be on the album are Nasty C, Joeboy, Laycon, Cheque etc. Type A, Spaxx, BlaiseBeats, Tuzi are some of the produceers who worked on the project.

See album cover art and tracklist.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *